Posted by: Michi | October 6, 2010

Wake me up when September ends.

I guess that person is already up as the Big October is now here.

This month, we’ll start to decorate our home for the Halloween. It’s fun! I guess we also have to decorate the condo so that’s an additional work load. I’ll post some pictures once everything’s settled already.

It’s been raining a lot recently. My trip to Tagaytay last Friday took a sudden detour because of the fog that enveloped the city’s highest peak. It was beautiful and I wish someone could have taken a photo of me being engulfed by the fog.

The city during a regular day.


Leave a Reply

Categories

