Posted by: Michi | September 8, 2010

Welcome, BER Season!

Wow. It’s been how many since months since I posted something decent here. That’s how crazy my life has been during the past few months. Can’t even blog or twit. Even my tumblr account is behind!

It’s the BER season already! I woke up and felt the BER breeze kissing my skin. It’s awesome. For a tropical country like ours, you don’t really need to stack up on jackets or sweaters but this season is definitely a good excuse to buy cute cardigans and smokin’ jackets.

While scouting for a good cardigan, I chanced upon Listerine’s Mouthacular show at ATC. I was getting out of the car when I heard this group singing. They were too good to pass so my sister and I stopped and watched as they wowed the audience with their vocal prowess. Amazing, amazing.

Listerine's Mouthacular event at ATC

I’ve always been attracted to boys who can sing…or boys in the band! You gotta love ’em band boys! Lol.

Alrightie, I think this is all I have for today. I have to drink my Milo.😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

