Posted by: Michi | March 5, 2010

He’s been running through my head

You’re all I can think about today. I’ve been meaning to see you closely. And now that I have a chance, I sincerely wish that the heavens will conspire for me to meet you.

I want to know more about you. You fascinate me in many ways. I couldn’t focus today. My mind’s wandering in the west. You’re still intriguing to me. And I’m only counting a few days ’til your feet touch our grounds.

Sleepless. Restless. All because… you, Neil Gaiman, is coming to town.

**So I must ask FullyBooked if P2,000-worth of your books entitles me to a book signing pass or only a possibility (READ: raffle ticket) to meet the Dream King. And, yeah, a dinner with Neil Gaiman isn’t too bad either!**


Leave a Reply

Categories

