Posted by: Michi | January 30, 2010

Sui Caedere

He has broken my heart for so many times. And it seems that he has drawn so much pleasure from the pain he has inflicted upon me. While I often protest to his schemes, it seems that I haven’t really learned. His mere existence shatters me…and the world has suddenly become too small for the two of us. One of us must go. But in the grand scheme of things, the truth is I have been killing myself. Let me die, finally…and in the afterworld, let me haunt him.

From the Suicide Notes


Leave a Reply

Categories

