Posted by: Michi | October 14, 2009

12:36 a.m.

It’s raining heavily again.

Michi to weather: Can you please give us a break? Please let the affected people recover and cut us some slack. Sheesh.

It was like a normal day today. It was better than a drama-filled yesterday. By “drama-filled,” I mean something that I can’t disclose happened. You can call it “bad news” or “bitter revelation.” It’s not something new but it’s something I wish was already over. I am just very thankful for my sisters. Although there are times when it feels like they suck the energy out of me, still, they keep me sane and grounded. Hello Mick and Chini! Also, my friend Milben deserves such a big shoutout, too. He knows what’s going on and he remained very objective while I was disclosing the matters to him. Yes, he’s the gatekeeper so go find him. Lol.

Have you ever felt that sometimes two people make a good team together yet they are better off apart? If you’re answer is “yes,” welcome to my world.  Do you believe that sometimes two rights can make a wrong? Well, yeah…I’m being Ms. Drama Queen again. It’s difficult for me to elaborate on these issues right now so I’ll stop.

I should be sleeping by now because we have to go to the airport tomorrow. Instead, I’m indulging myself to a Topshop and Forever 21 overload. Lately, I have been very crazy about dresses, floral and animal prints and skirts. It started with the dress that Camilla Belle wore and then the rest is, as they often say, history. Anyway, I can’t write anything decent right now since I’m feeling way tired and sleepy. So, yeah, ’til next time.


Responses

  1. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,


Leave a Reply

Categories

