Posted by: Michi | September 8, 2009

Crazy Tuesday

I was so busy today that I actually forgot to eat a decent meal. It was around 5 pm when I realized that I haven’t eaten anything in hours. Did I eat breakfast? A few bites of pasta Alfredo and a sip of coffee. How about lunch? Nope! So when I heard my stomach growling, I settled for my favorite Nutella spread and bread.

A hearty bread and Nutella was good enough for me.

A hearty bread and Nutella was good enough for me.

I hope that tomorrow will be a better day for me. You see, I was able to sleep at around 3 am this morning. I had a little shut-eye and then woke up at 9 am. I had to make several transactions today and made so much blunders along the way. For example, inside Western Union, I totally forgot about my IDs (because I changed purse)! I was so pissed that I went home and grabbed every ID that I can lay my hands on- my company ID, my driver’s license, my passport…everything!

I hope that tomorrow will be a better (and less stressful) day for me. I wish! More coffee for Michi! =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

