Posted by: Michi | August 30, 2009

Hannamichi =)

One of my dearest friend, Hannah, was signed, sealed and delivered in this world on August 5, 1986. LOL. It was quite unfortunate that we weren’t able to see each other during her recent birthday.

In some weird way, Hannah and I usually end up having the same tangles and loopholes in our eccentric lives. Ironically, it’s bit fun to know that I can share those “tangles” and “loopholes” with a person like her. There’s a comfort in knowing that I can just open up to her and she will readily listen.

Here are some pictures taken last year when we celebrated a post-birthday tete-a-tete at Cafe Antonio.

Surprise surprise!
Surprise surprise!
Make a wish first =)

Make a wish first =)

The famous BTS (Better than sex) cake that I got her. LOL.

The famous BTS (Better than sex) cake that I got her. LOL.

We're COFFEEHOLICS!!!

We're COFFEEHOLICS!!!

Yey! Here's me and Hannah.

Yey! Here's me and Hannah.

I can’t wait to see Hannah again. We really need to catch up!


Leave a Reply

Categories

