Posted by: Michi | August 28, 2009

First Day High!

These are long overdue pictures from my P.E.D class at the University of the Philippines Open University. Last July 25 was the first day of our class. I think I’m one of the youngest so it’s fun to be surrounded by adults who have more experience when it comes to business.

class act

class act 2

One of my classmates is an artist and during our session last August 22 at UP Diliman, he asked if I can contribute for a book that he plans to launch. Ofcourse I said YES!

I hope I didn’t spread virus to my classmates. I was sick and was coughing all the time. I had to go out for a couple of minutes to gather myself together. It was embarrassing. =(

I think I did well though. I participated in class and voiced out my opinions. Adult learning is really different. I SUPER LIKE IT! I can’t wait for the next session.


Leave a Reply

Categories

