Posted by: Michi | July 8, 2009

Baby Momma

It’s funny that after I posted Baby Angel and I’s photos, a lot of my batchmates asked if she’s my kid.
Angel and me

Here’s Angel and I at Oxford Hotel.

At first, they refused to believe me when I told them that she’s not mine. They said that we look alike. Really, now. This baby’s half-American. Come on.

She loves remote controls!

Now, her real mum said that she has a thing for remote controls.

Angel’s real momma is from UP as well. I met her through Tim during our stay at Oxford Hotel.

=)

Angel’s mum took this picture.

(",)*

Tim took this one.

So, Angel’s not mine. But if it’s any consolation, I wish she were. I wanna steal her from her mummy. That’ll get me in trouble, though. Oh, this little darling just turned one!


Leave a comment

Categories